Uncategorized

MY LOVE


We need to know that there is someone who loves us more than we can imagine,someone who is ready to give the whole world to us just to be part of our lives and make our world go round.
He has sacrificed all He can for you and I both,and is just waiting for everyone of us to take that leap of faith and come to him.
He is God and has given Jesus christ for our redemption and reconciliation to himself.
Here is a little about his love.Comment please and enjoy.

MY LOVE

My love for you
is beyond your wildest imagination.

My love for you
is unexpressible with words.

My love for you
is why you exist.

My love for you
cannot be separated even by the farthest oceans.

My love for you
cannot be measured or put into a scale.

My love for you
speaks better things.

My love for you
redeems and saves you.

For I am your God
I am your saviour
I am who I am
I am the eternal God
therefore my love never dies or withers.

Iamrebel.

Standard